Time for a quick craft related post.

16Dec11

Well, I love crafts of just about any kind, but my absolute favorite crafty thing to do, is crochet. I’m not amazing at it but I can make some pretty useful/pretty things and I thought I’d share some of my favorite patterns with you and probably the best crochet and knitting site ever! Also, my younger sister is about six months pregnant and I’ve decided I really need to buckle down and start making some super cute baby stuff!

Paterns/tips

Ravelry

Wonderful site for anyone from beginner to expert, lots of patterns and tips, also an easy way to display your own work and keep track of your yarn stash and hooks and needles. In addition it is a wonderful way to connect with other equally crafty people to get helps with any kind of snag or confusion, and you can set up yarn swaps or anything like that. It’s pretty much amazing!

No Responses Yet to “Time for a quick craft related post.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

