First post

18Nov11

Hello! I’m Mallorie and I live in a remote little part of Northern California. I’ve decided to start this blog to be able to talk about my stay at home daughter/wife life. My boyfriend and I live with my parents and my younger sister and her fiancée. I know this sounds strange as I am about to turn 23, but my father works six days a week most weeks and my mother is disabled, so I take care of her.

Now that I’ve summed that up, what is this blog going to be about? Good question!! Everything. I love crafts, cooking, going green, penny pinching, writing, exploring, birdwatching, and just about anything else I can get my hands on!

As for today, I have to start a hat that I promised to a wonderful friend of mine, then on to make a lovely dinner and visit the in-laws and play with some very cute kittens.

No Responses Yet to “First post”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

